Cembra Money Bank

Our custom-built and fully interactive rich media banner ads allow users to easily calculate a loan of their choice in just two simple steps; while simultaneously showcasing Cembra’s dedication to excellent client service and driving traffic to their flexible loan services.

At a Glance

Cembra Money Bank is one of the leading Swiss providers of financial services; offering a wide range of products including loans, credit cards, savings products and many more. Cembra caters to almost 10% of the Swiss population.

With their focus on flexible loan offerings, the factory makes for the perfect production partner to meet the technical and expertise needs required to create custom interactive banners.

Our solution was to create simple yet effective interactive banners, focussing on driving high volumes of traffic to Cembra’s flexible loans landing page, all the while providing valuable insights.

We did this by allowing users to select the amount and term conditions of their loan within each banner, creating a unique experience which adds value to the user and results in substantially higher conversion rates.

By rolling out the Cembra banner campaigns in multiple languages and in several formats including an expandable functionality, two-phase user interactivity and legal information display – the factory’s expertise ensures that Cembra’s banner campaigns consistently outperform its competitors’.

Try me

Services

  • The conceptualisation of banners effectively communicating the services provided by Cembra.
  • Design of effective, interactive ads with advanced functionality and improved conversion.
  • Development of 800 display ads in multiple formats and languages.

Achieved Results

  • Advanced technical functionality of display ads resulting in higher conversion rates.
  • Elegantly conveying vast amounts of information without overwhelming the user.
  • The aesthetically pleasing design and animation adhering to strict technical specifications.

Cembra Money Bank

Unsere auf den Kunden zugeschnittenen, interaktiven Rich Media Werbebanner ermöglichen den Anwendern, einen Kredit ihrer Wahl in nur zwei simplen Schritten zu berechnen; zeitgleich wird Cembras exzellenter Kundenservice betont und Traffic auf ihre flexiblen Kreditservices generiert.

Banner ads production for Cembra Money Bank

Auf einen Blick

Als einer der führenden Schweizer Finanzdienstleister bietet die Cembra Money Bank eine breite Produktpalette mit Krediten, Kreditkarten, Sparprodukten und vielem mehr. Cembra betreut fast 10% der Schweizer Bevölkerung.

the factory ist der perfekte Produktionspartner, um die technischen und fachlichen Anforderungen an die Erstellung individueller interaktiver Banner zu erfüllen.

Unsere Lösung bestand darin, einfache, aber effektive interaktive Banner zu kreieren, welche Traffic auf die Landingpage für flexible Kredite von Cembra generieren und zeitgleich wertvolle Erkenntnisse liefern.

So haben wir den Anwendern ermöglicht, den Betrag und die Konditionen ihres Kredits auszuwählen und somit ein Erlebnis geschaffen, welches einen wirklichen Mehrwert darstellt und zu wesentlich höheren Konversionsraten führt.

Indem Cembras Banner Kampagnen kompetent, in mehreren Sprachen und verschiedenen Formaten – einschließlich Expandable-Funktion, zweiphasiger Benutzer-Interaktion und Rechtsauskunft – geschaltet werden, stellt the factory sicher, dass Cembra hiermit kontinuierlich die Konkurrenz übertrifft.

Hier testen!

Services

  • Banner-Konzepte, welche Cembras Dienstleistungen effektiv kommunizieren.
  • Gestaltung effektiver, interaktiver Ads mit fortschrittlichen Funktionen und verbesserter Konversion.
  • Entwicklung von 800 Display Ads in verschiedenen Formaten und Sprachen.

Erzielte Ergebnisse

  • Technisch fortschrittliche Funktionalitäten von Display Ads steigern die Konversions-Raten.
  • Elegante Vermittlung von großen Informationsmengen, ohne den Anwender zu überfordern.
  • Ästhetisch ansprechendes Design und Animation bei Einhaltung von strikten technischen Vorgaben.