Reach Millions Of Travelers

As the world’s leading data-driven travel advertising platform, Travel Audience connects advertisers with the largest network of travel publishers. With customised banners, we help Travel Audience market its offerings within their vast network.

At a Glance

With a data-driven network of publishers, advertisers and travel enthusiasts, Travel Audience reaches millions of travelers and helps advertisers target their listings. More than 300 advertising partners such as airlines, online travel agencies, tourism associations, marketing organisations and other providers rely on Travel Audience in marketing their products and services.

For the Travel Audience advertising partners, The Factory produces performance display ads, which are marketed within the network. The campaigns will be played with seasonal priorities for different markets. This requires internationalisation of campaigns with dynamic banners in various international languages. To guarantee the effectiveness of the performance of these campaigns in the markets, programmatic production processes and a high degree of automation are required. Our banner production tool “Pre-Publisher” makes it possible to produce high volumes in the shortest possible time and at the same time save on production costs.

Services

  • Creation of an infrastructure for the scaling of production on a variety of online travel agencies and tourism associations.
  • Creation of banner concepts, based on brand specifications for international markets.
  • Production of dynamic display ads for airlines with international destinations.

Achieved results

  • Significantly reduce production costs through volume scaling.
  • Introduce of a centrally managed system for display ads productions in international markets.
  • Shortening of production times for advertising partners.

Reach Millions Of Travelers

Als weltweit führende datengesteuerte Travel-Werbeplattform verbindet Travel Audience Werbetreibende mit dem größten Netzwerk an Reise-Publishern. Mit maßgeschneiderten Bannern helfen wir Travel Audience bei der Vermarktung von Angeboten innerhalb des Netzwerk

High volume banner ads poduction for Travel Audience ready for online publishing

Auf einem Blick

Mit einem datengesteuerten Netzwerk aus Publishern, Werbetreibenden und Reisefans erreicht Travel Audience Millionen von Reisenden und hilft Werbetreibenden, ihre Angebote zielgenau zu vermarkten. Mehr als 300 Werbepartner wie Airlines, Online Reise-Agenturen, Tourismus-Verbände, Marketing-Organisationen und andere Anbieter setzen auf Travel Audience bei der Vermarktung ihrer Produkte und Services.

Für Werbepartner von Travel Audience produziert The Factory Performance Display Ads, welche innerhalb des Netzwerks vermarktet werden. Dabei werden die Kampagnen mit saisonalen Schwerpunkten für verschiedene Märkte ausgespielt. Das erfordert eine hohe Internationalisierung der Kampagnen mit dynamischen Bannern in diversen Sprachversionen. Um die Effektivität der Performance-Kampagnen in den Märkten zu garantieren, bedarf es programmatischer Produktionsprozesse und eines hohen Grad an Automation. Unser Banner-Produktionstool “Pre-Publisher” ermöglicht es, hohe Volumina in kürzester Zeit zu produzieren und gleichzeitig Produktionskosten einzusparen.

Services

  • Erstellung einer Infrastruktur zur Skalierung der Produktion auf eine Vielzahl diverser Online Travel Agencies und Tourismusverbände.
  • Erstellung von Banner-Konzepten basierend auf Brand-Vorgaben für internationale Märkte.
  • Produktion dynamischer Display Ads für Airlines mit internationalen Destinations.

Ergebnisse

  • Signifikante Senkung der Produktionskosten durch Volumen-Skalierung.
  • Einführung eines zentral gesteuerten Managements für Display Ads Produktionen in internationalen Märkten.
  • Verkürzung der Produktionszeiten für Werbe-Partner.